Search Jobs

Application Development Project Manager/Lead
Ottawa, ON
$47.50 to $55.00 per hour
Consulting

Robert Half Technology is currently seeking a Dev Ops Specialist for a 7 month contract. Our client is dealing with a large number amount of projects and requires the assistance of a Dev Ops Specialist to assist with their team. The...
Read More >
Manager of Applications Development
Ottawa, ON
DOE
Full Time

Robert Half Technolo0gy is seeking a Database Architect. The ideal candidate would have 5+ years of experience in managing software projects; proven project management, planning skills and a history of delivering software products on time...
Read More >
Software Engineer
Ottawa, ON
DOE
Full Time

Robert Half Technology is seeking an Intermediate/Senior Software Developer. The ideal Intermediate/Senior Software Developer will have 5+ years of Software Development experience. The salary for this Intermediate/Senior Software Developer...
Read More >
Senior Analyst
Ottawa, ON
$80,000.00 to $100,000.00 per year
Full-time

Our large client is seeking a Senior Analyst to join this dynamic investment team. The ideal Senior Analyst will have a university degree combined with a CPA or CFA and have strong experience working with investments, performance analytics...
Read More >
Controller (Plant)
Ottawa, ON
$80,000.00 to $92,000.00 per year
Full-time

Our Ottawa based Client is looking for a Controller, you will over see multiple locations and be responsible for the finance and operations as it relates to production. As the Controller you will work very closely with operations to...
Read More >
Financial Planning Analysis Manager
Ottawa, ON
$90,000.00 to $115,000.00 per year
Full-time

Our large crown corporation client is looking to add additional FPA Managers to their complex finance team. If you have banking experience combined with a strong analytical and negotiation skill set, we would like to tell you more about...
Read More >
VP/Director of Finance
Ottawa, ON
$125,000.00 to $145,000.00 per year
Full-time

Our west-end client is currently seeking a Director of Finance. We are seeking a designated accountant (CPA, CA, CMA, CGA) with a minimum of 7 years at a senior level. The Director of Finance is a candidate that has extensive experience in...
Read More >
Software Engineer
Ottawa, ON
DOE
Full Time

Robert Half Technology is currently seeking a Software Engineer for a full-time role. Our client is working on a large scale project and require the skills of a Software Engineer to assist their team...
Read More >
Financial Advisor
Ottawa, ON
$65,000.00 to $75,000.00 per year
Full-time

The Financial Advisory Services Group is currently looking for an additional Financial Advisor (CPA) to join their growing team. The FAS Group provide objective detail oriented opinions regarding the valuation of businesses, losses incurred...
Read More >
Accounting Manager/Supervisor
Ottawa, ON
$70,000.00 to $90,000.00 per year
Full-time

Our client is looking for an Accounting Manager/Supervisor that is an In-house Chartered Accountant or CPA to join their team. They provide assurance and Accounting, Consulting, Corporate Finance, Enterprise Risk Corporate and Consumer...
Read More >
Sr. Internal Auditor
Ottawa, ON
$75,000.00 to $83,000.00 per year
Full-time

Candidates for the senior internal audit position should have five or more years of public accounting and/or private industry experience.The senior internal auditor should have knowledge of accounting, finance and internal control areas, as...
Read More >
Accounting Clerk
Ottawa, ON
$30,000.00 to $35,000.00 per year
Full-time

* Our East End client is currently seeking an Accounting Clerk to join their well-established team. Reporting to the Controller, the Accounting Clerk is responsible for: * Accounts Payable; * Accounts Receivable; * Warranty Insurance...
Read More >
Network Engineer
Ottawa, ON
DOE
Full Time

Robert Half Technology is currently seeking a Network Engineer for a full-time role. Our client requires the skills of a Network Engineer to assist their team...
Read More >
Financial Analyst
Burlington, ON
$65,000.00 to $75,000.00 per year
Full-time

Are you tired of spending hours commuting each day? Our Halton Region client is looking to add a Financial Analyst to the team to assist with financial reporting and analysis. The Financial Analyst will be a self-starter who has...
Read More >
Senior Financial Analyst
Ottawa, ON
DOE
Interim/project

We are currently looking for a Senior Financial Analyst Team Lead for an 8-10 month contract. In this role as the Senior Financial Analyst Team lead, you will be responsible for the day to day finance operations, accounting and...
Read More >
Bookkeeper
Richmond Hill, ON
$50,000.00 to $60,000.00 per year
Full-time

Job Description Our client is looking for a skilled Bookkeeper to maintain their financial records, including purchases, sales, receipts and payments. Job duties include analyzing financial reports, ensuring legal requirements compliance,...
Read More >
Bilingual Credit Analyst
Markham, ON
$50,000.00 to $60,000.00 per year
Full-time

Bilingual Credit Analyst Location: Markham Position Summary The role of Credit Analyst involves analyzing retail automotive credit applications and making credit recommendations and decisions. You will liaise with dealership personnel on...
Read More >
Bilingual Assistant Customer Service Associate, Collections
Markham, ON
$40,000.00 to $50,000.00 per year
Full-time

Bilingual Assistant Customer Service Associate, Collections Location: Markham Position Summary: In this position, you will be responsible for inbound and outbound inquiries from customers to minimize delinquencies and losses to the company’...
Read More >
Business Analyst
Ottawa, ON
$75,000.00 to $100,000.00 per year
Full-time

Our established international client is seeking to add a Business Analyst to the team. The Business Analyst is to report to the Finance Director. You will take the lead in implementing a new ERP across the company. Experience in a national...
Read More >
Systems Engineer
Ottawa, ON
DOE
Full Time

Robert Half Technology is the worldwide leader in specialized consulting and staffing services. We are currently seeking a Systems Engineer for a full-time role. As the Systems Engineer you will have the following criteria: Proven ability...
Read More >
Systems Security Administrator
Ottawa, ON
DOE
Full Time

A Robert Half Technology is the worldwide leader in specialized consulting and staffing services. We are currently seeking a Senior Manager, IM/IT Security for a full-time opportunity that is based in the Ottawa area. Having a Certification...
Read More >
Database Administrator
Ottawa, ON
DOE
Full Time

Robert Half Technology is looking for a Database Administrator who loves the challenge of solving problems with multiple layers of complexity. This position is ideal for an ambitious problem solver who has highly tuned decision-making...
Read More >
Database Administrator
Ottawa, ON
DOE
Consulting

Robert Half Technology is looking for a Database Administrator who has proven experience solving complicated problems. This position would be a great fit for an efficient problem solver with fine-tuned decision-making skills. This short...
Read More >
Web Designer
Ottawa, ON
DOE
Full Time

Robert Half Technology is currently seeking a Front-End Developer for a full-time role. Our client is a well-recognized, rapidly growing company that require the skills of a Front-End Developer to assist their team...
Read More >
Applications Architect
Ottawa, ON
DOE
Full Time

Robert Half Technology is currently seeking an Enterprise Architect for a full-time role. Our client is a well-recognized, rapidly growing company that require the skills of an Enterprise Architect to assist their team...
Read More >

Recherche des emploi de

Commis aux comptes payables
Montreal, QC
N/A
Full Time

Comptant plus de 80 points de vente à travers le Canada. Créée en 1991, l’entreprise a grandi au fil des ans en accueillant de nouveaux membres provenant de partout à travers le pays. Les membres du groupe sont des professionnels qui...
En savoir plus >
Analyste financier
Longueuil, QC
65,000 CAD - 70,000 CAD/Year
Full Time

Notre client est à la recherche d’un analyste financier pour se joindre à son équipe. Descriptions des tâches : 50% Comptabilité générale : Préparer les écritures de journal; Analyser les comptes de grand livre; Préparer la facturation...
En savoir plus >
Technicien comptable
Montreal, QC
35,000 CAD - 40,000 CAD/Year
Full Time

Est-ce que vous commencez votre carrière en comptabilité?  Notre client est à la recherche d’un technicien comptable qui va avoir l’opportunité de grandir son expérience en comptabilité. Voici les avantages : opportunité de travailler à...
En savoir plus >
Administrateur de système
Pointe-claire, QC
N/A
Full Time

Installez, configurez, administrez et maintenez le réseau de l'organisation. Assister à la maintenance de l'environnement client / serveur pour fournir un environnement informatique cohérent, stable et sécurisé. Dépanner et résoudre les...
En savoir plus >
Contrôleur de projets
Montreal, QC
80,000 CAD - 100,000 CAD/Year
Full Time

Une compagnie manufacturière du secteur de l’énergie est présentement à la recherche d’un contrôleur de projets pour leur bureau du centre-ville de Montréal. Cette opportunité vous donnera une chance incroyable de contribuer à la forte...
En savoir plus >
Acheteur
Montreal, QC
N/A
Full Time

Belle entreprise en pleine croissance dans le secteur électronique recherche actuellement un acheteur expérimenté bilingue. Description des tâches: Achats ; Planifications ; Analyses de marché ; Analyser des programmes d’achats ;...
En savoir plus >
Commis aux comptes payables
Montreal, QC
45,000 CAD - 50,000 CAD/Year
Full Time

Nous sommes actuellement à la recherche d’un technicien aux comptes payables pour une grande compagnie situé en centre-ville de Montréal. Il y a une belle rémunération et beaucoup d’avantages reliés au poste. Description des tâches:...
En savoir plus >
Technicien comptable
Montreal, QC
45,000 CAD - 50,000 CAD/Year
Full Time

Nous sommes présentement à la recherche d’un technicien comptable-comptes payables pour une belle entreprise dans le centre-ville de Montréal. Il y a un très bel environnement de travail et de belles conditions reliées au poste....
En savoir plus >
Technicien à la facturation
Montreal, QC
N/A
Temporary

Notre client, une compagnie dans l’industrie de transport maritime, est à la recherche d’un technicien à la facturation. Responsabilités reliées au poste: Facturation; Payables et recevables au cycle complet; Réconciliations bancaires...
En savoir plus >
Commis comptable
Montreal, QC
N/A
Temporary

Notre client, localisé à Montréal dans le secteur municipal, est à la recherche d’un commis comptable. Responsabilités reliées au poste: Saisir les factures; Faire le suivi des comptes à recevoir et à payer; Assister dans l’analyse des...
En savoir plus >
Technicien comptable
Terrebonne, QC
N/A
Temporary

Une entreprise située à Laval cherche un technicien comptable pour une période de 1 mois minimum à 40h/sem. Responsabilités reliées au poste: Implantation d’un  nouveau système comptable; Ouverture d’une nouvelle chartre de compte;...
En savoir plus >
Commis comptable
Montreal, QC
N/A
Full Time

Le technicien en tenue de livres effectue la compilation des opérations comptables des clients du cabinet, préparer les déclarations de TPS & TVQ, effectue le calcul des paies et assure les remises de retenues à la source. De plus, il...
En savoir plus >
Technicien comptable
Montreal, QC
N/A
Full Time

Le technicien attitré aux dossiers de fin d’année participe à des missions de certification (audit et examen) et à des missions de compilation auprès des entreprises privées et sans but lucratif.  De plus, il prépare des impôts de...
En savoir plus >
Comptable senior
Saint-hyacinthe, QC
N/A
Full Time

Voici une très belle opportunité pour un de nos clients sur la rive sud. Nous sommes à la recherche d’un comptable. C’est une entreprise bien stable qui va vous offrir de très beaux défis. Les avantages: Travailler sur la rive sud; Une...
En savoir plus >
Technicien aux comptes payables
Montreal, QC
N/A
Full Time

Une firme comptable est à la recherche d’un technicien aux comptes payables. Description des tâches: Préparations de paie; Facturation et envoie de factures aux clients; Préparation des dossiers audits; Commande de fourniture et inventaire...
En savoir plus >
Service à la clientèle
Montreal, QC
N/A
Full Time

Nous sommes à la recherche d'un candidat en service à clientèle pour un de nos clients situé à l’Ouest de Montréal. Cette opportunité de travail vous donnera la chance d'approfondir votre expérience en service à clientèle et d’entreprendre...
En savoir plus >
Comptable
Pointe-claire, QC
N/A
Full Time

Nous sommes à la recherche d'un comptable pour un de nos clients situé à l’Ouest de Montréal. Cette opportunité de travail vous donnera la chance d'approfondir votre expérience en comptabilité et d’entreprendre de nouveaux défis....
En savoir plus >
Technicien comptable
Montreal East, QC
N/A
Full Time

Entreprise dans le secteur d’activité de la distribution recherche un technicien comptable avec environ 5 ans d’expérience a un poste similaire. Nous recherchons un candidat qui saura mettre la main à la pâte et qui sera confortable sur...
En savoir plus >
Contrôleur
Montreal East, QC
N/A
Full Time

Entreprise dans le secteur d’activité de l’assurance recherche un contrôleur avec environ 7 à 10 ans d’expérience a un poste similaire. Nous recherchons un candidat qui saura mettre la main à la pâte et qui sera confortable sur Excel. Nous...
En savoir plus >
Agent de recouvrement
Laval, QC
N/A
Temporary

Une entreprise située à Laval cherche un agent du recouvrement  pour une période de 3 mois minimum à 40h/sem. Responsabilités reliées au poste: Collection; Entrée de données; Ouverture de dossiers;  Gestion de dossiers...
En savoir plus >
Technicien comptable
Québec City, QC
N/A
Temporary

Notre client, une entreprise dynamique de la grande région de Québec, est à la recherche d’un technicien comptable pour appuyer la direction. Responsabilités reliées au poste: Gestion des comptes payables; Gestion des comptes recevables;...
En savoir plus >
Directeur analyses et projets spéciaux
Laval, QC
N/A
Full Time

Savaria Corporation (savaria.com) est une compagnie publique (TSX : SIS) et un des chefs de file nord-américains de l'industrie de l'accessibilité. Elle offre des solutions aux personnes à mobilité réduite afin d’accroître leur confort,...
En savoir plus >
Commis aux comptes recevables
Montreal, QC
N/A
Temporary

Grande entreprise reconnue, bonne charge de travail, beaucoup de défis, endroit idéal pour faire vos preuves et apprendre à bien gérer le stress ou les délais sont courts. Également un bel endroit pour rencontrer une super équipe dynamique...
En savoir plus >
Technicien senior aux comptes payables
Laval, QC
35,000 CAD - 45,000 CAD/Year
Full Time

Belle entreprise de Laval en pleine expansion est à la recherche d’un technicien aux comptes payables. Descriptions des tâches: Codification des factures ; Saisie des factures ; Suivi des comptes à payer (conciliation des états de comptes...
En savoir plus >
Directeur de la comptabilité
Montreal, QC
N/A
Full Time

Notre client, une entreprise de services située au centre-ville et offrant du support administratif et de gestion aux organismes sans but lucratif, est à la recherche d'un Directeur de la comptabilité pour compléter leur équipe de...
En savoir plus >