automatic url

Upcoming Webinars:

Emotional Intelligence: Why You Need it Now

Think “emotional intelligence” is just the latest buzzword? Think again, according to new research from OfficeTeam. Having a high emotional quotient (EQ) is more important than ever in today’s fast-paced, collaborative workplace -- and it’s often valued more than IQ! Administrative jobs, in particular, require strong emotional intelligence.

Find out how EQ can help you in your career and get advice for improving your skills in this area.

Watch the recording below to learn:

  • What exactly emotional intelligence is
  • Why it’s so important for workers to have a high EQ
  • How to become more emotionally intelligent
  • Tips for highlighting your EQ when applying for jobs

This live webinar is eligible for one Certified Administrative Professional (CAP) recertification point.

Date: Tuesday, April 25, 2017

11 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. CDT / 2 p.m. EDT

Duration: 1 hour

Register Now